There are two possible variants how to configure emailing content.
- The first variant is the Visual Editor tab: "Visual".
- The second variant is the Advanced Editor tab: "Content".
Both editors display the same content in different ways.
If both the Visual and Advanced Editors have been opened, both editors will also be saved when you save. The Visual Editor is saved first, then the Advanced Editor. If changes were made only in the Visual Editor, these changes will be overwritten by the Advanced Editor and thus "reset". It now looks as if the saving of the changes has failed.
Once the Advanced Editor has been opened, changes must also be made there. If, on the other hand, only the Visual Editor is to be used, you must call the eMailing object again. This will return you to the initial situation where the Visual Editor is active and the Advanced Editor is not.